Consultants

Name Expertise Tel Email
Jim Boyd PIC Microcontroller-based Product Design (973) 584-0329 j.boyd@ieee.org
Laurie (Kopko) Cox Software, Embedded Sys, DSP, FPGA Design (973) 722-5906 lcoxrlc@gmail.com
Aldo G. Cugnini Digital Video/Audio, Patent Due Diligence (908) 867-8550 acugnini@agcsystems.tv
Steven R. Garfinkel Motor Drives and Control Systems Design (973) 432-7401 sgarfinkel@Ellipsah.com
Ralph A. Giffone RF/Microwave/IR, Analog, Embedded, Sensors, Control (973) 370-0290 rgiffone@alum.mit.edu
James J. Julian Analog Circuit Design (201) 379-3131 consultant@jimjulian.com
Ed McCauley Xilinx Certified FPGA Design & Training Partner (888) 945-4691 sales.cnnnj@bltinc.com
Chris Mesibov Cypress PSoC design, HFSS EM simulations (914) 584-2659 chris@techgenesis1.com
Jay P Morreale Electro-optic circuit designer (732) 822-9253 consultant@p-brane.com
Paul Ngai, P.E. RF and Fiber Optic Networks (908) 533-3740 pngai@nstecs.net
Gerry O’Halloran P.E. Solar, PV, renewable energy (973) 519-5111 gohalloran@orpe.net
Samir Padalkar Algorithmic Trading Systems (908) 598-0726 samirpad@gmail.com
Peter K. Schutz, P.E. Mechanical, Thermal and Fluid Systems (908) 463-7343 SchutzE@compuserve.com
John Shen, Ph.D SCADA, Data Mining, Cloud Computing (201) 667-9251 john.shen@softalink.com
Robert Walker, PE Analog, Mixed & Embedded Design (973) 728-0344 robert@rdwalker.com